Pitch Days

NTN 2021_02_19_stemp
Icon Ideation

Innovation Booster Blockchain Nation Switzerland hosts four Pitch Days a year in different regions of Switzerland, bringing together research and business to generate and promote blockchain ideas. Interested individuals can pitch their blockchain idea in front of a jury consisting of representatives from the Innovation Booster Blockchain Nation Switzerland's research and implementation partners. The jury decides which radical ideas have potential and will therefore be supported.

 

The Pitch Days are a platform where interested parties can meet and exchange ideas about blockchain solutions. By connecting researchers, entrepreneurs, investors and other experts, the basis for the development of blockchain projects is worked out. At the same time, a place is created where interested individuals can exchange ideas with others and work on ideas.

Furthermore, participants gain access to the Swiss Blockchain ecosystem through the Pitch Days. In this way, contacts are made and support from mentors and experts is initiated to assist in the elaboration of blockchain ideas.

Next Pitch Day: 10th of July 2024

 


 

Impressions of the Pitch Days in 2023

Impressions of the Pitch Day in 2022

 


 

Subscribe to Newsletter

Pitch Days

NTN 2021_02_19_stemp
Icon Ideation

Der Innovation Booster Blockchain Nation Switzerland veranstaltet vier Mal pro Jahr Pitch Days in unterschiedlichen Regionen der Schweiz, bei denen Forschung und Wirtschaft zusammengebracht werden, um Blockchain-Ideen zu generieren und zu fördern. Interessierte Personen können ihre Blockchain-Idee vor einer Jury vorstellen, die aus Vertreterinnen und Vertretern der Forschungspartner und Implementierungspartner des Innovation Boosters Blockchain Nation Switzerland besteht. Diese Jury entscheidet, welche radikalen Ideen Potenzial haben und deshalb unterstützt werden.

 

Die Pitch Days schaffen eine Plattform, an der sich Interessierte treffen und über Blockchain-Lösungen austauschen können. Durch die Vernetzung von Forschenden, Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmen, Investorinnen und Investoren und anderen Fachpersonen wird die Grundlage für die Entwicklung von Blockchain-Projekten erarbeitet. Gleichzeitig wird ein Ort geschaffen, an dem sich interessierte Personen mit anderen austauschen und an Ideen arbeiten können.

Weiter erhalten Teilnehmende durch die Pitch Days Zugang zum Schweizer Blockchain-Ökosystem. So werden Kontakte geknüpft und es wird die Unterstützung durch Mentorinnen und Mentoren und Expertinnen und Experten initiiert, die beim Ausarbeiten von Blockchain-Ideen unterstützen.

 

Nächster Pitch Day: 10. Juli 2024

 


 

Impressionen der Pitch Days 2023

Impressionen vom Pitch Day 2022

 


 

Newsletter abonnieren