Innnovation Cycle

NTN 2021_02_19_stemp
Icon Incubation

Incubation

The Incubation program is the last of the four InnoBooster cycles, which is a ten-week intensive program in the heart of Crypto Valley, Switzerland, done by CV LabsStartups learn from the most successful and visionary entrepreneurs, experts and mentors in the blockchain space & beyond.  

You will learn, iterate, fail, pivot, pitch, and debate in a constructive environment of international, early-stage startups, all hungry to change the world for the better.From our rich experience in the startup space, we know how challenging it is to secure the next investment round and keep your dream alive. That’s whywe’ve designed our program around three principles. 

Pitching- Perfect your pitch deck and learn how to convince investors to join you in changing the world.  

Strategy- Graduate with a foolproof business plan and white paper in hand.  

Product- Rapidly turn your solution into a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) or your MVP into Pilot Project/ Revenues by the end of the 10 week program.  

 You will leave the program armed to the teeth with an outstanding pitch, a sound business strategy, and an operational product, so that you will be investor room ready. To make it more exciting, we will match you with an entrepreneurial mentor to help you get the most out of the program and be ready to pitch your project in front of global investors at our Demo Day to secure funding. 

We are always on the lookout for ground-breaking blockchain projects to disrupt legacy systems. We want founders looking to turn business-as-usual into the never-seen-before.  

Whats important is that your Team is using blockchain as your underlying technology on the application layer. Additionally, you need to have at least a pre-MVP/MVP. 

The next batch will be starting on 27 September 2021where you have the opportunity to receive from CV VC up to CHF 125,000 in funding in exchange for 10% equity. 

 

You can either find more information on our website or apply directly through f6s.

Innnovation Cycle

NTN 2021_02_19_stemp
Icon Incubation

Inkubation

Das Inkubationsprogramm ist der letzte der vier InnoBooster-Zyklen. Es handelt sich um ein zehnwöchiges Intensivprogramm im Herzen des Crypto Valley, Schweiz, durchgeführt von CV Labs. Startups lernen von den erfolgreichsten und visionärsten Unternehmern, Experten und Mentoren im Blockchain-Bereich. 

Die Startups werden lernen, iterieren, scheitern, pivotieren, pitchen und debattieren. Dies in einer konstruktiven Umgebung von internationalen, Early-Stage-Startups, die alle hungrig sind, die Welt zum Besseren zu verändern. Aus unseren Erfahrungen im Startup-Bereich wissen wir, wie herausfordernd es ist, die nächste Investitionsrunde zu sichern und der Traum eines eigenen Startups am Leben zu erhalten. Aus diesem Grund basiert unser Programm auf drei Prinzipien:  

Pitching  Startups perfektionieren ihre Pitch Decks und lernen, wie sie Investoren von ihrem Geschäftsmodell überzeugen können . 

Strategie  Startups absolvieredas Programm mit einem Businessplan und einem Whitepaper. 

Produkt – Am Ende des 10-wöchigen Programmeverwandeln die Startups ihre Projekte in ein Minimum Viable Product (MVP) oder sogar Ihr MVP in ein Pilotprojekt um. 

Startups werden das Programm bis an die Zähne bewaffnet mit einem herausragenden Pitch-Deck, einer soliden Geschäftsstrategie und einem funktionsfähigen Produkt verlassen, so dass sie «Investor Room» ready sind. Um es noch spannender zu machen, werden wir die Gründer mit einem Mentor zusammenbringen, der Ihnen hilft, das Beste aus dem Programm herauszuholen und bereit zu sein Ihr Projekt bei unserem Demo Day vor globalen Investoren zu präsentieren, um die nächste Finanzierung zu sichern.  

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach bahnbrechenden Blockchain-Projekten, die das heutige System ablöst. Wir wollen Gründer, die das "Business-as-usual" in das "Never-see-before" verwandeln wollen.  

Wichtig ist, dass die Startups Blockchain als zugrundeliegende Technologie auf der Anwendungsebene nutzt. Außerdem müssen sie mindestens ein Pre-MVP/MVP haben. 

Der nächste Batch startet am 27. September 2021, wo die Startups die Möglichkeit haben von CV VC bis zu CHF 125000 an Investment im Austausch für 10% Eigenkapital zu erhalten.  

Startups und Projekte können sich direkt über f6s bewerben. Weiter Infos gibt es auf der Website von CV Labs.